top of page
Support Haitian Classical Music


SRDMH is able to fund itself exclusively from its activities and its members’ contributions.


As a member of the SRDMH, your support is crucial to the maintenance of the Society's activities. Your contribution is valuable and appreciated.


The Members and Honorary Members of the Society are listed below.

Honorary Members

Reynald Altema

Jean-Pierre Béjin

Valéry Dantica

Ivelise Falaise

Jacqueline Lamarre

Émilie Karine Margron

Nieuwint Music Productions

Patrick Vinay

Frantz Voltaire

Clorinde Zéphir


Chantal Lavigne

LeMarec Destin

bottom of page