Election of the directors


The SRDMH invites its members to attend a General Assembly in order to elect the Board of Directors. The members are elected for 2 years. Only members in good standing may vote. All the positions are voluntary.

 Board of Directors

manages the activities of the SRDMH


Elected from 2018 to 2020:

President: Jean-Claude Nazon

Vice-President: Simon Marcelin

Secretary: Barthélemy Aucourt

Directors: Lionel Prosper, Yves Mathieu, Édouard Rousseau, Martien Toussaint

 Artistic Committee

establishes the program and recruits the artists for the concerts


Elected from 2018 to 2020:

Advisors: David Bontemps

 Ad Hoc Committee

attends the board meetings and works on various projects


Appointed by the Board of Directors:


Myrtelle Devilmé, Josianne Rigaud, Carmel Ossé

    430 rue Sainte Hélène, Bureau 405, Montréal (Québec) H2Y 2K7
    Tél : 514-845-0880 – info@srdmh.com

    • Facebook Social Icon
    • Twitter Social Icon
    • YouTube Social  Icon